Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 46 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Friday, September 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 6:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Friday, September 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 6:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Friday, October 7, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 6:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama
×

Private FUNdraiser for Arroyo Grande High School Band & Color Guard Tickets: $40 each, contact the Box Office for more information

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (805) 489-2499 or info@americanmelodrama.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 6:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Friday, October 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 6:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scary Poppins Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Great American Melodrama

Event 1-30 of 46 displayed